Erasing the Abstraction

With my trials complete for this part of my portfolio it was now time for me to decide how I wanted to display them for final outcome.

As I really liked the act of layering and taking away, I decided to make a final piece based on the trials I had created previously. I think this works well as a final outcome due to the colours and vibrancy of the work. When displaying this work, I will put them up on the wall. The order I have chosen to display can be illustrated in this image below.

 

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

