Abstract collage 1

After my photos were very successful, I wanted to see how I could present abstract images in a different way so I came up with an idea of experimenting with collage and its techniques. So I decided to first print manipulated flower images onto acetate to add to the abstract affect, I then took a load of there images and cut them into circles then layered them together on a piece of paper. I think this works very well as it is very powering to look at and with acetate gives a see-through effect.

IMG_1579

Leave a Reply

