Boundaries

I am really happy with is overall project that I am putting up named boundaries as I think that I have achieved what I set out to achieve which is to show how objects can be used an pushed to make abstract art. The artists that have inspired me to create this portfolio of work have been Ceal Floyer, Bart Lodewijks, Francis Alys and Sam Francis.

The six pieces of work I am entering for this section of my portfolio are:

  • Swish
  • Rock and roll
  • Dropped rock
  • Spiral
  • Printed rock
  • Whipped
Leave a Reply

